Hippogo

Robotics After School Programs for kids

Aerobotics Global

Pricing

$29.00 / 1 event

- y/o

Children per event: 1



After school programs, aim to help kids learn everything needed to build a robot from scratch, using the in-depth knowledge they are provided about robotics and the minute details associated with it.

            Enrol for our upcoming 10 weeks after-school programs (Junior Robotics  And Foundation of Robotics), starting from 8th October, on our website www.aeroboticsglobal.com .



Categories: Education


2 3975, Lynbrook, VIC, Australia - Google Map

Dates

DatePlaces
Mon 08 Oct 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 15 Oct 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 22 Oct 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 29 Oct 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 05 Nov 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 12 Nov 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 19 Nov 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 26 Nov 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 03 Dec 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Mon 10 Dec 2018
04:00pm - 05:00pm
1
Register to sign your children up to this wonderful activity.